Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Justice Dwomor
Justice Dwomor- Gemeindepädagoge -email@justicedwomor.de
LKG Münster
Thomas Fröse
Thomas Fröse- Gemeinschaftspastor -Froese_thomas@yahoo.de
LKG Kierspe/Vollme – Bezirk Westliches Sauerland
Birgit Hasenberg
Birgit Hasenberg- Gemeinschaftspastorin -b.hasenberg@lkg-bochum.de
LKG Haus Lobetal, Bochum
Sabine Herwig
Sabine Herwig- Gemeinschaftspastorin -Sabine.Herwig@lkg-wuppertal.de
LKG Wuppertal
Torsten Karbe
Torsten Karbe- Gemeinschaftspastor - t.karbe@arcor.de
Ev.-Reform. Kirche Hagen
Daniel Njikeu
Daniel Njikeu- Pionierreferent –d.njikeu@evangelisch-wuppertal.de
Internationale Evang. Gemeinschaft, Wuppertal
Arne Oberschelp
Arne Oberschelp- Gemeinschaftspastor Junge Gemeindea.oberschelp@lkg-bochum.de
LKG Haus Lobetal, Bochum
Anita Schneider
Anita Schneider- Gemeindepädagogin -gemeindepaedagogin@lkg-steinhagen.de
LKG Steinhagen
Mareike Siebeneich
Mareike Siebeneich- Leitung Café Königskind -info@cafe-koenigskind.de
EC-Gemeinschaft Siegen, Café Königskind
Olaf Wahls
Olaf Wahls- Gemeinschaftspastor –gemeinschaftspastor@lkg-steinhagen.de
LKG Steinhagen - Bezirk Bielefeld
Ben-David Wiesjahn
Ben-David Wiesjahn- Jugendreferent –bd.wiesjahn@ec-bielefeld.de
LKG Bielefeld